0
Unit 11-575 B Alder Ave 100 Mile House, BC V0K 2E0
LOCAL: (250) 395-2176
Shop
Customer Reviews
RUSTIC ELEMENTS
Local 100 Mile House, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Nov 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

I receive a flower gift from family on my BD and the last 5 have come from Rustic. They have all been a bit different from the norm but gorgeous!
Date: Oct 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

Was great!!! Staff was super friendly and the service was great.
Date: May 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

We used Rustic Elements a few time now to send my mom flowers. She was very happy with the beauty and quality of the arrangements. Always on time.
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very pleased with the customer service we received when ordering a bouquet from out of province. The bouquet was ordered and delivered on short notice without any issues and my sister-in-law was thrilled with the arrangement. Well done and many thanks to all.
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very happy with the beautiful flower arrangement. Also when I called and talk to them very professional and courteous. Will definite use your company. Thank you.
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Was well received and appreciated by folks.
Date: Sep 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you so much to all at Rustic Elements. A special thanks to the designer who put together a beautiful arrangement for my aunts Birthday on very short notice. I so loved the picture that was sent to me and my aunt loved the flowers. Much appreciated.
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was perfect!! My friend sent a photo and I was as pleased with it as she was. Many thanks.
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered a bouquet for my stepmother for her birthday. I even got them to deliver it to a restaurant that they would be having her dinner. I live in Virginia and she in British Columbia so I was a bit unsure on how it would work. She LOVED them, she felt like a celebrity for them bringing the flowers to her. Thank you so much
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

I sent a bouquet for Mother’s Day. She is in Lac La Hache and he delivery went as expected. It also looked the the picture on the website, so I’m very happy!
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Good product at a fair price. Having the flowers delivered early on the birthday was a great added feature. Will use your services again.
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The order was sent as requested. 2 weeks later the arrangement still looks fresh--great quality
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

You provided a timely service to a family friend living in your community, something that was very helpful given we live some distance away. I was told that the arrangement was nice.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Lovely thank u so much!! Even made it there before christmas!!
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Website was great and easy to use. Our friend got her delivery and loved it. Thanks! Will use your service again.
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

As always the arrangement is beautiful and the service is great ! Keep it up guys !! Flowers always put a smile on peoples' faces . Love having a great local business to stand behind !
Date: Nov 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was more than pleased with my flowers. They have lasted a long time. I would surely recommend Rustic Elements to my friends Thanks so much Lois Nadin
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement I ordered was very nice. However I was automatically charged a delivery charge on your website even though my parents had to come in from a rural site to pick up the arrangement. I was not given an option or reimbursed the delivery charge which I do not agree with. You are charging for a service that you are not providing.
Jodi's Reply:
Date: Nov 03, 2017, 11:19 am

If a customer comes in to pick up something a delivery charge was paid for we automatically add the delivery fee into the arrangment by upgrading it. I apologize for not contacting you directly to ask your preference.
Date: Oct 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

We received a thank you basket from relatives back east,first basket we had ever received that wasn't full of"jams" and other useless stuff,who would of thought of beef jerky and that stuff for a basket! Nice touch and thank you
Date: Oct 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

We received a thank you basket from relatives back east,first basket we had ever received that wasn't full of"jams" and other useless stuff,who would of thought of beef jerky and that stuff for a basket! Nice touch and thank you
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always great service and beautiful flowers! Always my first choice of florists!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

My sister absolutely loved the bouquet. It was fresh, colourful & vibrant. It was very easy to order & get what I wanted quickly! Would definitely recommend Rustic Elements & order from them again!
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The lady I ordered it for said it was beautiful. Very good service!
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Lovely centerpiece!
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Perfect transaction.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Mom loved the bouquet , she says it is still looking good.Nice people to deal with, they took good care of my Mothers day gift.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very pleased with the arrangement I was sent! It is beautiful! I have received many compliments on it as well. The chocolate flowers were also a nice added touch. I will highly recommend your services. Thank you so much.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very pleased with the arrangement I was sent! It is beautiful! I have received many compliments on it as well. The chocolate flowers were also a nice added touch. I will highly recommend your services. Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful shop with great staff and new products every time I visit, I appreciate the walk in cooler where I pick my own flowers, they are wrapped in fabulous paper and bring them home to enjoy for weeks.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful shop with great staff and new products every time I visit, I appreciate the walk in cooler where I pick my own flowers, they are wrapped in fabulous paper and bring them home to enjoy for weeks.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered this basket for my sister and her family and they loved it! It was very festive and unique!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To 100 Mile House, BC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

RUSTIC ELEMENTS
Unit 11-575 B Alder Ave
100 Mile House, BC. V0K 2E0
Local: (250) 395-2176

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web3-att